Oficina Principal

ACC Highland Campus
Edificio 1000 Salón 2340.07
6101 Airport Drive
Austin, Texas 78752

Directora del Departamento

Kathleen Nakasone – Profesor 
Oficina: Highland Campus, Edificio 1000 Salón 2346
Email: kathleen.nakasone@austincc.edu

Ayudante administrativo

Elizabeth Oglesby
Oficina: Highland Campus, Edificio 1000 Salón 2340.07
Teléfono: 512-223–7452
Email: ESOL@austincc.edu

Asesora de ESOL

Susan Das – Profesor
Oficina: Highland Campus, Edificio 4000, Salón 2310.25
Teléfono: 512-223–7968
Email: sdas2@austincc.edu

Facultad

Shannon Bailey – Profesor
Oficina: Northridge Campus, Edificio 4000, Salón 4223
Teléfono: 512-223–7452
Email: sbailey@austincc.edu

Raul Cantu – Profesor 
Oficina: Round Rock Campus, Edificio 1000, Salón 1204.25
Teléfono: 512-223–0086
Email: rcantu3@austincc.edu

Mary Corredor – Profesor
Oficina: South Austin Campus, Salón 1142.2
Teléfono: 512-223–9201
Email: mcorredo@austincc.edu

Gerhardt Gast – Profesor
Oficina: Cypress Creek Campus, Edificio 2000, Salón 2204.27
Teléfono: 512-223–2163
Email: ggast@austincc.edu

Farrah Keeler – Profesor
Oficina: Northridge Campus, Edificio 4000, Salón 4105
Teléfono: 512-223–4113
Email: fkeeler@austincc.edu

Kim Oliver – Profesor 
Oficina: Highland Campus, Edificio 4000, Salón 2310.26
Teléfono: 512-223–7452
Email: koliver@austincc.edu

Anne-Marie Schlender – Profesor
Oficina: Rio Grande Campus, Edificio, Salón 3340
Teléfono: 512-223–3349
Email: aschlend@austincc.edu

Anna Stinson – Profesor
Vicedecano, Artes y Humanidades, NRG
Oficina: Northridge Campus, Salón 4111
Teléfono: 512-223-4616
Email: agann@austincc.edu