Descartes’s Meditations on First Philosophy

Letter of Dedication
Preface to the Reader
Meditation I
Meditation II
Meditation III
Meditation IIII
Meditation V
Meditation VI

Translated by John Veitch, 1901. This HTML edition of Descartes’s Meditations courtesy of David B. Manley and Charles S. Taylor at the Wright State University.[et_social_share_media]